Overview of MyRiwell

Background


RiWell (HK)Co.,Ltd --Jurong Riwell Electronic Co.,Ltd is called by a joint name for Jiangsu HaoYu Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd and RiWell company are the RiWell(HK) co.,Ltd.



Jiangsu HaoYu Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd which is a new and high-tech industry that specializes in researching and developing and producing 3D printers and 3D printing pens.Since the company set up, it has taken the road of innovating independently.In the first half year of 2013, the company produced the first desktop 3D printers in the price of thousands RMB, making a blockbuster to the whole world.In the end of 2013, it produced 3D printing pens of“MyRiWell”,“迈睿”and the firstly integrated ceramic heat nozzle in the world.Products were welcomed when they came into the market and had great evaluation by users all of the world. This made the company be a leader in the industry.The year of 2017 was defined as “The Year of Brand and Company in Culture ”, and publicized and promoted products in many ways. In March of 2017, we signed a contract with the famous actress called Ke Hu to be our ambassador for 3D printing pens of “MyRiWell”,“迈睿”. The company became the first company for 3D printing.In April, the first “MyRiWell”shop opened in the Huaqiang North Commercial Area in Shenzhen. In August, we set up the crews of a net play calledHello 迈睿!》 and made a comedy net play in the office of HaoYu. In November, we set up an office in Beijing. In December, we cooperated with “Fashion in Beijing” and held an event of “MyRiWell 3D Creative Cultivation Competition”......In the end of 2017, our company has the total quantity of 137 authorized patents at home and abroad(including the number of invention patents is about 50). We applied for registering “MyRiWell”,“迈睿”,“Magic Pen of Liang Ma” ,“Watermelon Tree”, “SILKWORM”,“思艾克” in the number of almost 160 in the more than 110 countries and places.



Our company has strong technical force and a lot of senior research staffs. The company is professional engaged in the exploitation and producing 3D printers and 3D printing pens or other kinds of electronic and electromechanical products, mould,plastic and rubber.The company has passed on ISO9001:2000 and others quality system. Our company has perfect equipment in machining ,mould,shaping plastics and assemble electronic products.We can provide the whole service from the exploitation and design to producing for our clients.(We also have independent sales company and abundant sales network to provide sales service for clients.) In this way,clients can save resources in human, material,energy and finance to win the best time for taking up the market.

Producers


producers of MyRiwell


Jurong RiWell Electronic Co.,Ltd which is responsible for exploiting “MyRiwell” 3D printer set up in 2004. The company is focused on designing the appearance of products and structures, making models ,mould, plastic shaped and exploit the relevant electronic software.We have many kinds of senior talented engineers in mechanical,mould, material, electronic and software. We served for LG(Korea), Panda Electronics Group,LAND WIND, Chery, Geely,Putian Telecommunications,PUKY(Germany),PANTHER(Germany),Pearl(Germany),Sirtek S.R.L(Italy),Baoneng(HK) and others over 100 companies in the whole world. Our company is welcomed by them.




The Story Of Innovation


MyRiwell makes the 3D printer in China from copying.


3D printers used were from the main brand “MakerBot” made in America and others homemade copied from “MakerBot” all the time.However, MyRiwell decided to take the road of independent research and development in the beginning. The company used the experience in the 3D printing area from 2006 and invested great money to organize the technological team for research. This made big breakthroughs in the end of 2012 and researched the lowest price domestic printing products by FDM technology.MyRiwell didn’t marketed the immature products after successful research.Products tested a lot of experiences and improved the design of software and hardware to make them be close to being mature. Products that designed and exploited independently of the appearance and structure, electronic circuits,electronic procedures and operations marketed in May,2013. They became the first 3D printers had independent intelligence property and made the 3D printers in China not copy any more!



The company innovated through continuous grope and developed. After the second generation 3D printing pens sold well,Jiangsu HaoYu Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd didn’t choose to stop because of the present honour,and researched the electronic parking number machine and the third generation printing pen which achieved the relevant national patents and leaded in the fashion of 3D printing. Developing quickly through the innovation.



Partners

 

Recruitment

Contact us

Copyright © 2009-2017 myriwell.com Support by:Chemguan.com

集团背景

江苏浩宇电子科技有限公司、利威尔企业为利威尔(香港)有限公司——句容利威尔电器有限公司(江苏)等企业的统称


       江苏浩宇电子科技有限公司是一家专业从事3D打印机、3D打印笔研发、生产的高新技术型企业。公司自成立以来,始终孜孜不倦的走自主创新的道路。2013年上半年推出全球首款千元级桌面3D打印机,轰动全球,开启了全民3D打印新时代;2013年底,研制出“myriwell”“迈睿”3D打印笔,并全球首创一体式陶瓷发热喷嘴。产品一经上市即热销全球,获世界各地用户的好评,奠定了行业引领者的地位;在发展的同时,公司注重品牌建设。2017年定为“品牌及公司文化年”,进行多方位多纬度宣传推广;同年3月,签约中国著名演员胡可女士代言“myriwell”“迈睿”3D打印笔,为全球3D打印行业之首家;4月,第一家“myriwell迈睿”实体店在深圳华强北开张;8月,成立《Hello迈睿!》小短剧剧组,正式开拍每周一集的浩宇办公室轻喜剧;11月,在北京设立办事处;12月,配合“时尚北京”活动,举办全国“myriwell迈睿3D创育大赛”......到2017年底,公司累计获得国内外授权专利137件(其中发明专利近50件),并在110多个国家和地区申请注册“myriwell”“迈睿”“神笔马良”“西瓜树”“silkworm”“思艾克”等商标160余件。


      企业技术力量雄厚,拥有多名高级研发人员,专业从事三维(3d)立体打印机、立体打印笔各类电子电器产品、机电产品、模具、塑料、橡胶等产品开发设计、生产制造。并通过了IS09001:2000等相关的质量体系认证。企业目前拥有完善的机械加工、模具制造、注塑成型、电子电器产品组装等设备。能为客商提供完整的整机产品从开发设计到生产代工一条龙的服务(同时企业有独立的销售公司及丰富的营销网络,也可以为客商提供销售服务),为客商节约了人力、物力、精力、财力,为产品抢占市场赢得宝贵的时机。




生产厂家

“myriwell”“迈睿”生产厂家


         集团内负责开发“myriwell”“迈睿科技”3D立体打印机的句容利威尔电器有限公司成立于2004年,专注于产品外观及结构设计、手板模型制造、模具及注塑加工制造及相关电子电路软件设计研发,拥有高级机械工程师、模具工程师、材料工程师、电子工程师、软件工程师等多种高级人才,服务过的客户有韩国LG、熊猫集团、陆风汽车、奇瑞汽车、江淮汽车、吉利汽车、普天通信、德国PUKY、德国PANTHER、德国pearl、意大利Sirtek S.R.L、香港宝能等遍布全球的上百家企业,深受国内外客户的好评。

创新故事

 

迈睿让中国3D打印机告别山寨时代


一直以来中国的民用3D打印机市场基本被以美国“MakerBot”品牌为主的国外品牌机及其他山寨“MakerBot”的国产机占据,而迈睿从一开始就决定要走自主研发的道路,公司利用从2006年以来在工业3D打印机领域积累的经验,投入巨资组织技术团队进行产品研发工作,在2012年底技术攻关取得重大突破,一举研发出全世界最低价的介于FDM技术的民用级家用立体打印机产品。产品研发成功后,迈睿并未像其他企业一样急于将不成熟的产品推向市场,而是在经过半年的可靠性试验、疲劳试验后,不断改进软硬件设计,使产品在各方面趋于稳定和成熟后,在20135月才将这款包括产品外观结构、电子电路、电路程序、上位机操作程序都由公司独立自主设计开发的产品推向市场,成为中国市场上第一款拥有自主知识产权的3D打印机,让中国3D打印机告别山寨时代!

公司不断在摸索中创新,在创新中发展。继大卖的二代3D立体绘图笔之后,江苏浩宇电子科技有限公司没有选择在当前


所获的荣誉上止步不前而是又相继开发了电子停车号码机和第三代立体绘图笔,都取得了国家相关专利,继续领跑全球


3D画潮流。在创新的浪潮中抢先起飞!

 

 

合作伙伴

 

招募英才

联系我们

 

Copyright © 2009-2015 句容利威尔电器有限公司 版权所有 苏ICP备09033611号 技术支持:宁博瑞网络