After-sales service policy

(Applicable to mainland China.)

Thank you very much for trusting and purchasing the "Myriwell" 3D printer provided by liwell group!Your support is the driving force for our enterprise to grow and grow!At the same time, if our products have caused you inconvenience, we apologize to you first!In the following after-sales service, we will try our best to reduce the inconvenience and influence to you!

In the process of product use, you may need to 3d model material, you are always welcome to our official website (http://www.myriwell.com) and micro letter platform (http://www.xiguashu.net) of mass in the model library choose your favorite material, at the same time also welcome you in weibo (https://weibo.com/p/1005053957999496/home) to infuse water, post and share notes, upload and download data!

Next, to protect your consumption interests, and better use the company's products.Please read the following instructions carefully.

I. quality assurance service.

We offer the following services to you on the day of your purchase:

Note: first of all, we use the nearby service principle, if you have your home already has distributors, ( (after-sales outlets query)) when buying machine will get local distributor information, the local distributor will take the place of our company to provide service for you.If there are no local dealers, the service will be handled directly by the company.The following contents are dealt with in principle.

7 days no reason to return the goods: within 7 days from the date of receipt of the goods, we will provide you with no reason to return the goods. If the goods are returned, the freight shall be borne by you.

Quality problem 7 days return:if the product is caused by non-human quality problem, we provide free return service within 7 days from the date of receipt, and bear the corresponding freight.

Quality issue 15 days:if the quality problem caused by non-human being caused by the product, we provide free replacement service within 15 days from the date of receiving the goods, and bear the round-trip freight.

365 days free repair:if the product for the causes of quality problems, within 365 days from the date of receipt, we provide free maintenance and free replacement parts service, round-trip freight shall be borne by you.

Lifetime warranty:from product purchase on the same day, due to the goods caused by the artificial damage or do not have free maintenance conditions (see article 3 "does not provide free warranty"), or at the end of the "365 days" free maintenance service. We offer a life-long maintenance and free consulting services, you can purchase spare parts for exchange, also can return to the company by the company for repair and maintenance service for you, but need to pay for related spare parts and maintenance costs, and pay the freight back and forth.

Two, seven days return,15 days to change goods instructions.

7 days no reason to return the goods:

Ensure that all items listed in the packaging and packing list are complete (if any gifts are returned with the gift), and the sales status will be maintained without affecting the second sales.(definition of secondary sales: including, but not limited to, product unpacking, electrification, or having been tried.)If any of the above conditions are not available, there will be no reason to return the service for 7 days.

"Quality issue 7 days return" and "quality problem 15 days to change goods" instructions.

After unpacking, make sure to check the packing list and check the flexibility of machine parts. If the quality problem is found, please provide the pictures or video information within 7 days to the after-sales department of the company or the local dealer, so that we can confirm. For non-artificial reason product quality problem, need to return, please ensure that the product packaging and packing list for the items listed in full (return if there is any gift please refund even gift together).

The damage caused by the logistics problem.

When you receive the product, please carefully check the integrity of the product, if discover there is damage to the outer packing, please do not sign for the goods, and timely contact with us, so that we can negotiate with the logistics company. If the product is found to be damaged after the receipt of the goods, according to article 3, "no free warranty shall be provided".

About return freight charges.

All the freight shall be borne by us, would you please pay first for postage to send back the company, after being confirmed, the company in the shortest possible time to refund your payment of freight, such as the cost of freight paid by you.

The company does not accept any freight at destination payment ,please choose the formal and economic logistics company, the company only undertakes not more than the initial delivery of the company freight amount.

The company will not provide return and replacement service.

The products are required to be complete with the complete package and the items listed in the packing list. If there is a defect, there is no refund or exchange service.

The product has obvious besmirch, artificial destruction to disassemble;

Non-product quality problems;

Unauthorized use of the original material of "myriwell/迈睿";

The product that has issued the invoice, does not accept the return, only has the replacement service.

In order to avoid unnecessary trouble for you, please provide the picture of machine quality problem or video information before returning, so that we can confirm.

3. No free warranty is provided.

Products because of improper use, misuse, abuse, such as overload, natural wear and tear, improper maintenance and keeping, accident, fire, explosion, water spray, etc.) or natural disaster (such as lightning, earthquake, typhoon, etc.) caused by the fault or damage. Failure caused by improper use can not work properly.The fault caused by random gift configuration software system was destroyed due to misoperation.And other obvious faults caused by improper use, such as fluid injection, external force extrusion, crash, etc.

The symbol and part number of the product have been deleted or removed;

The product or component exceeds the warranty period;

Products due to improper installation, use, or used in abnormal working conditions (such as temperature too high or too low, too wet or dry, high altitude, voltage or current is not stable, low zero voltage is too large, etc.) caused by the fault and damage;

Products without warranty card and purchase certificate (e.g. invoice, receipt), or altered;

Failure or damage caused by other non-product quality problems (such as damage caused by poor transport).

In this case, you should seek solutions from the responsible party. We do not accept any responsibility for this.Because not within the scope of the warranty period or the warranty parts, accessories or software products cannot be used properly, the fault is not warranty scope, such issues shall be stipulated in the relevant warranty by updating the repair of these components, accessories and software solutions.The normal decolorization, wear and consumption of the product is not the fault in the warranty scope.

售后服务政策

(适用于中国大陆境内)

衷心感谢您信任并选购由利威尔集团所提供的“迈睿”3D打印机!您的支持便是我们企业发展壮大的动力!同时,如果我们的产品给您带来了不便,首先向您深表歉意!在接下来的售后服务过程中,我们将尽力减少给您带来的不便和影响!

在产品使用过程中,您可能会需要到3D模型素材,欢迎您随时到我们官方网站( http://www.myriwell.com )及微信平台( http://www.xiguashu.net )的海量模型库中选择您喜爱的素材,同时也欢迎您在新浪微博( https://weibo.com/p/1005053957999496/home )灌水、发帖、分享心得、上传及下载资料!

接下来为保障您的消费利益,并更好的使用本公司之产品。请认真阅读以下说明。

一、 质量保障服务

在您购买产品当天起,我们为您提供以下服务:

注:首先我们采用就近服务原则,如阁下您的所在地已经有经销商的,(售后网点查询)则在购买机器时将获得当地经销商的信息,当地经销商将代替我们公司来为您提供服务。如果暂无当地经销商,则这块服务将有本公司直接处理。以下所述内容中皆以次原则处理。

7天无理由退货:从收货日期起7天内,我们提供无理由退换货服务,如果产生退货运费,须由您承担。

质量问题7天退货:如果产品出现非人为原因造成的质量问题,从收货日期起7天内,我们提供免费退货服务,并承担相应运费。

质量问题15天换货:如果产品出现非人为原因造成的质量问题,从收货日期起15天内,我们提供免费换新服务,并承担往返运费。

365天免费维修:如果产品出现非人为原因造成的质量问题,从收货日期起365天内,我们提供免费维修并免费更换配件服务,往返运费由您承担。

终生质保:从产品购买当天起,由于人为原因造成的产品损坏或不具备免费维修条件的(详见第3条“不提供免费保修的情况”),或在“365天免费维修”服务结束后。我们提供终身维修及免费咨询服务,您可以自行购买零配件进行调换,也可以寄回本公司由本公司为您做维修及保养服务,但需支付相关零配件费用及维修费用,并支付往返运费。

二、7天退货,15天换货须知

“7天无理由退货”基本条件

保证产品外包装及装箱清单内所列物件之完整(如有赠品请连赠品一同退还),且保持售出时状态,不影响二次销售。(影响二次销售的定义:包括但不限于产品拆封、通电或已经试用等情况。)如缺上述条件之任何一项,将无法享受7天无理由退货服务。

“质量问题7天退货”及“质量问题15天换货”须知

开箱后务必按装箱清单逐一清点,并检查机器机械部分的灵活性。如发现质量问题,请在7日内提供图片或视频资料于公司售后部或当地经销商联系,以便我们确认。由于非人为原因的产品质量问题,需要退换货时,请您保证产品外包装及装箱清单内所列物件之完整(退货时如有赠品请连赠品一同退还)。

由于物流问题造成的损坏情况

当阁下您收到产品时,请仔细检查产品的完好性,如发现外包装有损坏,请勿签收货物,并及时与我们联系,以便我们能与物流公司交涉。如在签字确认收货后发现产品破损,按第3条“不提供免费保修的情况”处理。

关于退换货运费

所有由我们承担的运费,请您先垫付邮费发回本公司,待确认后,公司在最短时间内退还您所垫付之运费,如购机时运费由您支付,则一并退还所有运费。

公司不接受任何到付运费模式,请选择正规及经济的物流公司,公司只承担不超过本公司初始发货时的运费金额。

下列情况公司将不提供退换货服务

所退换产品要求具备产品收到时的完整的外包装及装箱清单内所列之物件的完整,如有缺失则不享有退换服务。

产品有明显污渍、人为破坏拆解过的;

非产品本身质量问题的;

擅自使用非“myriwell/迈睿”原装耗材的;

开具过发票的产品,不接受退货,只享有换货服务。

为了避免给您制造不必要的麻烦,退换前请先提供机器质量问题之图片或视频资料,以便我们确认。

三、不提供免费保修的情况

产品因使用不当、误用、滥用(如超负荷工作)、自然磨损和不适当的维护保管、意外(火灾,爆炸,水淋等)或自然灾害(如雷电、地震、台风等)所致之故障或损坏。由于使用不当造成的故障造成不能正常工作的。由于误操作而破坏了随机赠送配置软件系统原因造成的故障;以及其他显然是由于使用不当造成的故障,如液体注入、外力挤压碰撞、坠落受损等;

产品上的标志和部件号曾被删改或去除;

产品或部件超出保修期;

产品因不适当的安装、使用或在非正常工作环境中使用(如温度过高或过低、过于潮湿或干燥、海拔过高、电压或电流不稳定、零低电压过大等等)所致的故障及损坏;

产品无保修卡及购买证明(如发票,收据),或被涂改的;

产品因其他非产品自身质量问题所致之故障或损坏(如运输不良造成的损坏)。

遇上述情况,您应向相关责任方寻求解决,我们对此不承担任何责任。因非在保修期或保修范围内的部件、附件或软件导致产品不能正常使用的,不是保修范围内的故障,此类问题应按相关保修规定通过更新修复这些部件、附件和软件解决。产品使用过程中正常的脱色、磨损和消耗,不是保修范围内的故障。